The Krang Workspace displays all of the articles and pages you have checked out in your name. This shows the list of items on the site that you are currently working on.
To remove items from your workspace, you have to:
- Assign the item to a "Desk"
- Publish the item so it will appear on the site
- Delete the item (Do not delete any items that have already been published on the site!)
If you need something deleted, please contact your Digital Content Strategist first.
In order for the changes you've made to appear on the site, you must Publish the item to the website. This will remove the item from your workspace and place it back on the website with the changes you've made.