Which you can watch via YouTube

or Register to post new content in the forum

 

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Jul 12, 2017 4:16 am

A whirlwind first day from EA Play gave us a great start to E3 2017 and now it's the turn of Microsoft's Xbox team lead by Phil Spencer.There was plenty of new games on show yesterday and some incredible new trailers to [url=https://www.mmogo.com/]NBA 2K MT[/url] feast your eyes on and we're hoping that Xbox continues the trend.Now all eyes turn to Microsoft and their Xbox

Press Conference as the company looks to set out their stall ahead of rivals PlayStation who take to the stage tomorrow.The live stream for [url=https://www.mmogo.com/]Cheap NBA 2K MT[/url] the Xbox conference starts Sunday, June 11 (today), 2pm PDT, 5pm EST, 10pm BST, which you can watch via YouTube, Twitch

Mixer.Usually, this lasts around 90 minutes, however, Xbox boss Phil Spencer (@XboxP3) has warned fans that this year's conference will likely go on for longer than an hour and a half.You can follow all the action from our Xbox E3 2017 live stream blog, where Microsoft fans will be hoping to get a better look at Xbox Scorpio and several new games https://www.mmogo.com/